Frank Petersen

Ejer / Salg

Direkte nr.: 26 30 64 57
frank@ap-facader.dk

Søren Christensen

Salg

Ansættelses år: 2001

Direkte nr.: 96 45 27 67
soeren@ap-facader.dk

 

Tina Christensen

Salg

Ansættelses år: 2001

Direkte nr.: 96 45 27 66
tinac@ap-facader.dk

Bent Sloth Jensen

Projektering

Ansættelses år: 1988

Direkte nr.: 96 45 27 62
bent@ap-facader.dk

Michelle Skjoldemose

Projektering

Ansættelses år: 2001

Direkte nr.: 96 45 27 65
michelle@ap-facader.dk

Michael Skifter Andersen

Projektering

Ansættelses år: 2011

Direkte nr.: 96 45 27 61
michael@ap-facader.dk

Christian Bostrøm

Projektering

Ansættelses år: 2018

Direkte nr.: 26 87 57 11
christian@ap-facader.dk

Kaj Rasmussen

Projektering

Ansættelse år: 2012

Direkte nr.: 96 45 27 64
kaj@ap-facader.dk

Jonas Linneberg

Projektering

Ansættelse år: 2016

Direkte nr.: 96 45 27 69
jonas@ap-facader.dk

Thomas Haugaard

Montageleder, Jylland

Ansættelses år: 2001

Direkte nr.:  26 30 64 46
thomas@ap-facader.dk

Keld Fihl-Jensen

Opmåling/salg

Ansættelses år: 2008

Direkte nr.: 26 30 64 44
keld@ap-facader.dk

Just Rasmussen

Service Jylland

Ansættelses år: 1992

Direkte nr.: 26 30 64 42
just@ap-facader.dk

Valther Rosenbæk

Montageleder, Sjælland

Ansættelse år: 2018

Direkte nr.:  26 30 64 50
valther@ap-facader.dk

Per Kristiansen

Værkfører

Ansættelses år: 1986

Direkte nr.:  26 30 64 55
per@ap-facader.dk

Karina Bang

Bogholderi

Ansættelses år: 2007 

Direkte nr.: 98 82 07 44
karina@ap-facader.dk

Helle Larsen Fogh

Bogholderi

Ansættelses år: 2008

Direkte nr.: 98 82 07 44
hellef@ap-facader.dk